Pre-Bless

This is about a month old.  But, still something I deal with a lot.  See the quote below from Mark Batterson.  Amazing thought about how we should interact with others.  Too many times I find myself withholding blessing until someone proves that they’re worthy.  Hopefully, I’ll pre-bless the next time I’m given the opportunity.

http://evotional.com/2008/06/called-to-be-blessing.html

Evotional.com – Originality, Authenticity, Creativity via kwout

0 Responses to “Pre-Bless”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

